Executive Board

 

  Title Name Department Phone               Office Location Work Email
 eliz.jpg President Elizabeth Ramsay World Languages (305) 237-3786  1640-01  eramsay@mdc.edu
susan.jpg Executive Vice President Susan Epstein Garcia Music (305) 237-3583 4106 sepstein@mdc.edu
 suco.jpg Treasurer Elizabeth Nicoli-Suco Mathematics (305) 237-3505 1539 esuco@mdc.edu
 aj.jpg Secretary AJ Kreider Letters (305) 237-5088 B-141 akreider@mdc.edu
 lomer.jpg Hialeah Campus Vice President Lomer Pierre-Philippe World Languages (305) 237-8808 2331 lpierrep@mdc.edu
 simeon.jpg Homestead Campus Vice President Simeon Richardson English/Communication (305) 237-5246 B-143  srichar1@mdc.edu
 mmorales.JPG Kendall Campus Vice President Marlene Morales Education (305) 237-6223 1365 mmorale1@mdc.edu
Kendall Campus Vice President Elena Perez-Mirabal English

 

(305) 237-2548

2202-5 eperezmi@mdc.edu
  Eduardo J. Padron Campus Vice President Adrianne Thompson World Languages  (305) 237-6647 1312 athompso@mdc.edu
  Medical Campus Vice President Donna Fishkin Health Studies (305) 237-4293 2222 dfishkin@mdc.edu
 Sarah.jpg North Campus Vice President Sarah Garman Humanities (305) 237-8145 6102 sgarman@mdc.edu

North Campus
Vice President

Sharon Plotkin Criminal Justice (305) 237-8260   splotkin@mdc.edu
LisaShaw.jpg West Campus Vice President Lisa Shaw English (305) 237-1766 7312 lshaw@mdc.edu
DrJcMartinez.png Wolfson Campus Vice President Dr. Juan Carlos Martinez Engineering and Technology (305) 237-3170 7162 jmarti20@mdc.edu

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Raquel Osorio Sanchez
    commented 2019-04-25 12:21:34 -0400
    Two NC presidents?

connect

get updates