Campus Reps

Name Department Phone Email
Hialeah      

Jaime Bestard

Angelo Bribiesca

Liberal Arts and Sciences /Mathematics

World Languages/EAP and Languages

7-8766    

7-8761

jbestard@mdc.edu

abribies@mdc.edu

Victor Calderin World Languages English and Speech 7-8839       vcalderi@mdc.edu

Ivonne Lamazares

English & Communications

7-8764

ilamaza1@mdc.edu
Rodolfo Cruz Computer Science 7-8642 rcruz2@mdc.edu
       
Homestead      
       
Mark Chiappone Arts & Science 7-5209 mchiappo@mdc.edu
Adam Vellone CMC, HUM, SOCIAL SCIENCES

7-5017

avellone@mdc.edu
       
InterAmerican      
Jose Aragon
Beth Cloues 
Jasmine Diaz 

Social Sciences
Librarian
Education Prep

7-6355
7-6763
7-6482
jaragon@mdc.edu
bcloues@mdc.edu
jdiaz14@mdc.edu

Maria Guerrero

 

Albert Lenel


Natural Sciences

 

Communications, Arts & Phil

7-6719

 

7-4299

mguerrero@mdc.edu

 

alenel@mdc.edu

Annmarie Masi K-12 Teacher Education Program 7-0417 amasi@mdc.edu
       

Christina Muelle

Lucia Obregon

Early Childhood Education

Teacher Ed

7-1451

7-2452

cmuelle@mdc.edu

lobregon@mdc.edu

Emily Sendin

English & Communications

7-6172

esendin@mdc.edu

Ron Stubbs Social Sciences 7-6619 rstubbs@mdc.edu
Luis Rodriguez Mathematics 7-6092  lrodri25@mdc.edu
Adrianne Thompson World Languages 7-6647 athompso@mdc.edu
       
Kendall      
Jennifer Basile Arts & Philosophy

7-2784

jbasile@mdc.edu

Kathleen Biache World Languages 7-2660 kbiache@mdc.edu
David Brubeck Arts & Humanity 7-0539 dbrubeck@mdc.edu
Maria Cendon Biology/Health and Wellness 7-2139 mcendon@mdc.edu
Alina Coronel Mathematics 

7-0358

acoronel@mdc.edu
John Frazier Fine Arts 7-2625 jfrazier@mdc.edu
Robert Griffiths Mathematics 7-2238 rgriffit@mdc.edu
Eric Hernandez Mathematics 7-6092 eherna13@mdc.edu
       
Pat Leitch Letters 7-2907 pleitch@mdc.edu
Lawrence Mailloux Chemistry/Physics 7-2491 lmaillou@mdc.edu
       
Lawrence (Eric) Meyer Technology 7-2087 lmeyerjr@mdc.edu
Suzanne Mignone Social Sciences 7-0637 smignone@mdc.edu 
David Moore Biology/Health and Wellness 7-2315 dmoore@mdc.edu
William Murphy Communication 7-2483 wmurphy1@mdc.edu

Lucia Obregon

Elena Perez-Mirabal

Early Childhood Education

English

7-2452

7-2548

lobregon@mdc.edu

eperezmi@mdc.edu

Nidia Romer Biology, Health and Wellness 7-0807 nromer@mdc.edu
       
       
Medical      
       
Paula Bonawitz  Nursing 7-4406  pbonawit@mdc.edu
Gail Williams Nursing 7-4283 gwillia2@mdc.edu

Lenora Yates

Annette Tomlinson

Nursing

Nursing

7-4405

7-4518

lyates@mdc.edu

atomlin1@mdc.edu

 

North

     

Michael Andreoli

Valerie De Angelis

Mathematics 

Social Sciences

7-8055

7-1464

mandreol@mdc.edu

vdeangel@mdc.edu

Willis Taylor Jurist

Zulfikar (Dennis) Kalam

 

School of Justice

Biology/Health and Wellness

 

7-2228

7-8045

 

zkalam@mdc.edu

jwillism@mdc.edu

 

Yvette Lujan English  7-1300 ylujan@mdc.edu
Ann Marie Masi Teacher Education 7-0417 amasi@mdc.edu

Eulett McKnight-Samms

World Languages 7-8125 emcknigh@mdc.edu
Amnel Molina Arts and Philosophy 7-1260 amolina@mdc.edu
       
       
Kathleen Noonan English Literature 7-1313 knoonan@mdc.edu

Lonnie Pollard 

Technology 

 7-1660

 lpollard@mdc.edu

Selena Respass Criminal Justice  7-1530 srespass@mdc.edu
Isaiah Urhogide Chemistry/Physics and Earth Science 7-1651 iurhoghi@mdc.edu
       
       
       
Wolfson      
Alejandro Angee Social Sciences 7-3180 aangee@mdc.edu
Igor (Eric) Belokon Social Sciences 7-3185 ebelokon@mdc.edu
Kristin Borgwald Arts & Philosophy 7-7651 kborgwal@mdc.edu
Chris Corbin CIS 7-3632 ccorbin@mdc.edu
Danixia Cuevas The Law Center 7-3623 jcuevas@mdc.edu

David Finneran

Pradel Frank

Sabrina Jamil

Science

World Languages

Arts and Philosophy 

7-3162

7-3932

7-7062

dfinnera@mdc.edu

pfrank@mdc.edu

sjamil@mdc.edu

Adria Leal

Corey Mass

Library 

World Languages

7-3449

7-3442

aleal2@mdc.edu

cmass@mdc.edu

       
Chris Migliaccio Natural Sciences/ Health and Wellness 7-3269 cmigliac@mdc.edu
Mercedes Medina  aw Center  7-3506  mmedina3@mdc.edu
       
James Rosado Psychology 7-3272 jrosado1@mdc.edu
       
NWSA      
Jeff Quinn Theater 7-3330 jquinn@mdc.edu
       
West      
Jesse Carlo Humanities                     7-4936 jcarlo1@mdc.edu
Steve Kronen Library/Learning Resources 7-8905

skronen@mdc.edu

 

 

 

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

connect

get updates