Campus Reps

Name Department Phone Email
Hialeah      

Jaime Bestard

Liberal Arts and Sciences /Mathematics

7-8766    

jbestard@mdc.edu

Angelo Bribiesca

World Languages/EAP and Languages

7-8761

abribies@mdc.edu

Victor Calderin World Languages English and Speech 7-8839       vcalderi@mdc.edu

Ivonne Lamazares

English & Communications

7-8764

ilamaza1@mdc.edu
Rodolfo Cruz Computer Science 7-8642 rcruz2@mdc.edu
       
Homestead      
       
Mark Chiappone Arts & Science 7-5209 mchiappo@mdc.edu
Adam Vellone CMC, HUM, SOCIAL SCIENCES

7-5017

avellone@mdc.edu
       
Educardo J. Padron      
Jose Aragon

Social Sciences

7-6355

jaragon@mdc.edu

Beth Cloues 

Librarian

7-6763 bcloues@mdc.edu
Jasmine Diaz 

Education Prep

7-6482 jdiaz14@mdc.edu

Maria Guerrero

Natural Sciences

7-6719

mguerrero@mdc.edu

Albert Lenel

Communications, Arts & Phil

7-4299

alenel@mdc.edu

Annmarie Masi K-12 Teacher Education Program 7-0417 amasi@mdc.edu

Christina Muelle

Early Childhood Education

7-1451

cmuelle@mdc.edu

Lucia Obregon

Teacher Ed

7-2452

lobregon@mdc.edu

Emily Sendin

English & Communications

7-6172

esendin@mdc.edu

Ron Stubbs Social Sciences 7-6619 rstubbs@mdc.edu
Luis Rodriguez Mathematics 7-6092  lrodri25@mdc.edu
Adrianne Thompson World Languages 7-6647 athompso@mdc.edu
       
Kendall      
Jennifer Basile Arts & Philosophy

7-2784

jbasile@mdc.edu

Kathleen Biache World Languages 7-2660 kbiache@mdc.edu
David Brubeck Arts & Humanity 7-0539 dbrubeck@mdc.edu
Maria Cendon Biology/Health and Wellness 7-2139 mcendon@mdc.edu
Alina Coronel Mathematics 

7-0358

acoronel@mdc.edu
John Frazier Fine Arts 7-2625 jfrazier@mdc.edu
Robert Griffiths Mathematics 7-2238 rgriffit@mdc.edu
Eric Hernandez Mathematics 7-6092 eherna13@mdc.edu
Pat Leitch Letters 7-2907 pleitch@mdc.edu
Lawrence Mailloux Chemistry/Physics 7-2491 lmaillou@mdc.edu
Lawrence (Eric) Meyer Technology 7-2087 lmeyerjr@mdc.edu
Suzanne Mignone Social Sciences 7-0637 smignone@mdc.edu
David Moore Biology/Health and Wellness 7-2315 dmoore@mdc.edu
William Murphy Communication 7-2483 wmurphy1@mdc.edu

Lucia Obregon

Early Childhood Education

7-2452

lobregon@mdc.edu

Elena Perez-Mirabal

English

7-2548

eperezmi@mdc.edu

Nidia Romer Biology, Health and Wellness 7-0807 nromer@mdc.edu
       
Medical      
Paula Bonawitz  Nursing 7-4406  pbonawit@mdc.edu
Gail Williams Nursing 7-4283 gwillia2@mdc.edu

Lenora Yates

Nursing

7-4405

lyates@mdc.edu

Annette Tomlinson

Nursing

7-4518

atomlin1@mdc.edu

North

     

Kimberly Carter

English

7-1837

kcarter1@mdc.edu

Cara Gluskoter

Social Sciences

7-1821

cgluskot@mdc.edu

Zulfikar (Dennis) Kalam

School of Justice

7-2228

zkalam@mdc.edu

Willis Taylor Jurist

Biology/Health and Wellness

7-8045

jwillism@mdc.edu

Emilio Kenny

Biological Sciences

7-1362

ekenny@mdc.edu

George Gabb

Technology 

7-1230

ggabb@mdc.edu

Yvette Lujan

English 

7-1300

ylujan@mdc.edu

Ann Marie Masi Teacher Education 7-0417 amasi@mdc.edu

Eulett McKnight-Samms

World Languages 7-8125 emcknigh@mdc.edu
Amnel Molina Arts and Philosophy 7-1260 amolina@mdc.edu
Kathleen Noonan English Literature 7-1313 knoonan@mdc.edu

Lonnie Pollard 

Technology 

 7-1660

lpollard@mdc.edu

Selena Respass

Criminal Justice 

7-1530

srespass@mdc.edu

Richard Tapia

Political Science

7-1798

rtapia@mdc.edu

Isaiah Urhogide Chemistry/Physics and Earth Science 7-1651 iurhoghi@mdc.edu
       
Wolfson      
Alejandro Angee Social Sciences 7-3180 aangee@mdc.edu
Igor (Eric) Belokon Social Sciences 7-3185 ebelokon@mdc.edu
Kristin Borgwald Arts & Philosophy 7-7651 kborgwal@mdc.edu
Chris Corbin CIS 7-3632 ccorbin@mdc.edu
Danixia Cuevas The Law Center 7-3623 jcuevas@mdc.edu

David Finneran

Science

7-3162

dfinnera@mdc.edu

Pradel Frank

World Languages

7-3932

pfrank@mdc.edu

Sabrina Jamil

Arts and Philosophy 

7-7062

sjamil@mdc.edu

Adria Leal

Library 

7-3449

aleal2@mdc.edu

Corey Mass

World Languages

7-3442

cmass@mdc.edu

Chris Migliaccio Natural Sciences/ Health and Wellness 7-3269 cmigliac@mdc.edu
Mercedes Medina  aw Center  7-3506 mmedina3@mdc.edu
James Rosado Psychology 7-3272 jrosado1@mdc.edu
       
NWSA      
Jeff Quinn Theater 7-3330 jquinn@mdc.edu
       
West      
Jesse Carlo Humanities                     7-4936 jcarlo1@mdc.edu

Steve Kronen

Learning Resources

7-8905

skronen@mdc.edu

Terri Mitchell

Arts & Letters

7-4934

tmitchel@mdc.edu

 

 

 

 

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

connect

get updates