Executive Board

 

  Title Name Department Phone               Office Location Work Email
 eliz.jpg President Elizabeth Ramsay World Languages (305) 237-3786  1640-01  eramsay@mdc.edu
susan.jpg Executive Vice President Susan Epstein Garcia Music (305) 237-3583 4106 sepstein@mdc.edu
 suco.jpg Treasurer Elizabeth Nicoli-Suco Mathematics (305) 237-3505 1539 esuco@mdc.edu
 aj.jpg Secretary AJ Kreider Letters (305) 237-5088 B-141 akreider@mdc.edu
 lomer.jpg Hialeah Campus Vice President Lomer Pierre-Philippe World Languages (305) 237-8808 2331 lpierrep@mdc.edu
 simeon.jpg Homestead Campus Vice President Simeon Richardson English/Communication (305) 237-5246 B-143  srichar1@mdc.edu
 mmorales.JPG Kendall Campus Vice President Marlene Morales Education (305) 237-6223 1365 mmorale1@mdc.edu
 jennifer.jpg Kendall Campus Vice President Jennifer Basile Arts and Philosophy (305) 237-2784 M-313 jbasile@mdc.edu
diego.jpg  Inter-american Campus Vice President Diego Tibaquira Entec (305) 237-6565 321002 dtibaqui@mdc.edu
 ronald.jpg Medical Campus Vice President Joe Simmons Vision Care (305) 237-4230 2227 rsimmons@mdc.edu
 Sarah.jpg North Campus Vice President Sarah Garman Humanities (305) 237-8145 6102 sgarman@mdc.edu
 LisaShaw.jpg North and West Campus Vice President Lisa Shaw English (305) 237-1766 7312 lshaw@mdc.edu
 DrJcMartinez.png Wolfson Campus Vice President Dr. Juan Carlos Martinez Engineering and Technology (305) 237-3170 7162 jmarti20@mdc.edu
             

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

connect

get updates