Campus Reps

Name Department Phone Email
Hialeah      

Jaime Bestard

Angelo Bribiesca

Liberal Arts and Sciences /Mathematics

World Languages/EAP and Languages

7-8766    

7-8761

jbestard@mdc.edu

abribies@mdc.edu

Victor Calderin World Languages English and Speech 7-8839       vcalderi@mdc.edu

Melissa Lammey

Arts and Philosophy

7-8832

mlammey@mdc.edu

Charles Williams III Business 7-8638 cwillia4@mdc.edu
       
Homestead      
       
Mark Chiappone Arts & Science 7-5209 mchiappo@mdc.edu
Simeon Richardson College Prep 7-5246 srichar1@mdc.edu
       
InterAmerican      
Jose Aragon Social Sciences 7-6355 jaragon@mdc.edu

Maria Guerrero

Belarmino Gonzalez

Natural Sciences

Mathematics

7-6719

7-8122

 

mguerrero@mdc.edu

bgonzal7@mdc.edu

Annmarie Masi K-12 Teacher Education Program 7-0417 amasi@mdc.edu
       
Christina Muelle Early Childhood Education 7-1451 cmuelle@mdc.edu
Alejandro Salinas Communications, Arts & Philosophy 7-6358 asalinas@mdc.edu
Ron Stubbs Social Sciences 7-6619 rstubbs@mdc.edu
       
Adrianne Thompson World Languages 7-6647 athompso@mdc.edu
Jasmine Diaz 

Beth Cloues 

Albert Lenel

Lucia Obregon

 

Education Prep

Librarian
 
Communications, Arts & Phil

Teacher Ed

  


 7-6482

7-6763

7-4299

7-2452



jdiaz14@mdc.edu

bcloues@mdc.edu

alenel@mdc.edu

lobregon@mdc.edu


Kendall      
Kathleen Biache World Languages 7-2660 kbiache@mdc.edu
Melissa Buehler Social Science 7-2667 mbuehler@mdc.edu
Maria Cendon Biology/Health and Wellness 7-2139 mcendon@mdc.edu
Kim Coffman Psychology 7-2127 kcoffman@mdc.edu
Rita Fernandez Sterling College Prep 7-2460 rfernan3@mdc.edu
John Frazier Fine Arts 7-2625 jfrazier@mdc.edu
Robert Griffiths Mathematics 7-2238 rgriffit@mdc.edu
Eric Hernandez Mathematics 7-6092 eherna13@mdc.edu
Morris Knapp Business 7-0640 mknapp@mdc.edu
Pat Leitch Letters 7-2907 pleitch@mdc.edu
Lawrence Mailloux Chemistry/Physics 7-2491 lmaillou@mdc.edu
Deborah Mello Music, Theater and Dance 7-2641 dmello@mdc.edu
Lawrence (Eric) Meyer Technology 7-2087 lmeyerjr@mdc.edu
Cristi Mitchell World Languages 7-2646 cmitchel@mdc.edu
David Moore Biology/Health and Wellness 7-2315 dmoore@mdc.edu
William Murphy Communication 7-2483 wmurphy1@mdc.edu

Lucia Obregon

Elena Perez-Mirabal

Early Childhood Education

English

7-2452

7-2548

lobregon@mdc.edu

eperezmi@mdc.edu

Nidia Romer Biology, Health and Wellness 7-0807 nromer@mdc.edu
Richard Rose Commercial Music 7-2755 rrose@mdc.edu
       
Medical      
Paula Bonawitz  Nursing 7-4406  pbonawit@mdc.edu
       
Gail Williams Nursing 7-4283 gwillia2@mdc.edu

Alwyn Leiba 

Nursing 7-4412 aleiba@mdc.edu

 

North

     
       
Walter Kozloski ESL  7-1292 wkozlosk@mdc.edu 
 Ann Marie Masi  Teacher Education  7-0417 amasi@mdc.edu
Valerie De Angelis Social Sciences 7-1464 vdeangel@mdc.edu
Jurist Gordon Biology/Health and Wellness 7-8045 jwillism@mdc.edu
Robert Hach English Literature 7-8028 rhach@mdc.edu
Emilio Kenny Biology 7-1362 ekenny@mdc.edu
Zulfikar (Dennis) Kalam School of Justice 7-2228 zkalam@mdc.edu
Kathleen Noonan English Literature 7-1313 knoonan@mdc.edu

Eulett McKnight-Samms

World Languages

7-8125

emcknigh@mdc.edu

Amnel Molina Arts and Philosophy 7-1260 amolina@mdc.edu
Isaiah Urhogide Chemistry/Physics and Earth Science 7-1651 iurhoghi@mdc.edu
 Yvette Lujan English   7-1300 ylujan@mdc.edu
 Lonnie Pollard  Technology   7-1660  lpollard@mdc.edu
Selena Respass  Criminal Justice  7-1530   srespass@mdc.edu
Wolfson      
Alejandro Angee Social Sciences 7-3180 aangee@mdc.edu
Igor (Eric) Belokon Social Sciences 7-3185 ebelokon@mdc.edu
Kristin Borgwald Arts & Philosophy 7-7651 kborgwal@mdc.edu
Chris Corbin CIS 7-3632 ccorbin@mdc.edu
Danixia Cuevas The Law Center 7-3623 jcuevas@mdc.edu

David Finneran

Sabrina Jamil

Science

Arts and Philosophy 
7-3162

7-7062

dfinnera@mdc.edu

sjamil@mdc.edu

Adria Leal Library 7-3449 aleal2@mdc.edu
Corey Mass World Languages 7-3442 cmass@mdc.edu
Chris Migliaccio Natural Sciences/ Health and Wellness 7-3269 cmigliac@mdc.edu
       
Pradel Frank World Languages 7-3932 pfrank@mdc.edu
James Rosado Psychology 7-3272 jrosado1@mdc.edu
 Mercedes Medina  Law Center   7-3506  mmedina3@mdc.edu
NWSA      
       
Jeff Quinn Theater 7-3330 jquinn@mdc.edu
       
West                         
Steve Kronen Library/Learning Resources 7-8905

skronen@mdc.edu

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

connect

get updates